关于我们
  公司简介
  企业文化
  大事记
  联系我们

 

 

    大连百奥泰科技有限公司是由海外华人科学家创立的生物高科技公司,位于大连市高新技术产业园区。目前,公司业务涉及到代理销售国际著名品牌的各种高效增加石油和天然气产量的生物工程酶、含氟氨基酸的生产、多肽合成和国际贸易、新药研发、国际咨询与高端会议组织等。 正在主攻糖尿病、抗艾滋病药物及其他抗感染类药物的开发与研制。

    百奥泰公司经过八年坚持不懈的奋斗,现已成为国家外国专家局附属的唯一一家“国外人才资源总库大连生物与医药人才分库”的内资企业,是国内一流、国际领先的专业高端会议组织公司。同时,公司还在能源和环保产业前沿生物技术产品的开发和应用方面独树一帜,业绩斐然。公司现有员工近400人,均为本科以上学历,其中博士生占5%,研究生占50%以上。公司在全国各地拥有5个分支机构及一所生命科学院,两个子公司,一个合资公司。2010年4月,在大连长兴岛国家级经济技术开发区开工建设百奥泰酶工程中心及产业化基地,占地6.6万平。

    公司的优势在于拥有雄厚的技术实力和一流的研发队伍。公司所有员工均是本科以上学历,并且汇聚了众多博士、硕士等高级专业人才。其中,博士生占10%,研究生占30%。同时,公司拥有海外杰出的创始人和技术实力强大的专家顾问团,在对药物进行筛选立项、新药研发、仿制药委托研究、申报转让、以及产品工业化生产等领域经验丰富。通过多年运作,公司与美国上市公司DEVERSA,美国 CalenTrack,以色列理工学院、美国Clonetech 公司、美国新英格兰实验室、美国哈佛、耶鲁、斯坦福、塔夫兹等国内外知名科研机构、医院及医药企业进行了长期合作关系。

| 法律声明 | 寻求帮助 | 意见建议 | 免责条款 |
Copyright(c) 2003-2017 大连百奥泰科技有限公司

ABOUT Biteomics
  Company Profile
  Culture
  Events
  Contact Biteomics

 

  Company Profile :::::

 

Dalian Biteomics, Inc. lies in High Tech Zone, Dalian China is a high-tech biology company established by overseas Chinese scientists. Currently, the business of company involves distribution of international brands of enzymes which can increase the output of petrol and natural gas, producing of fluorine amino acid, and peptide synthesis, also involves international trade, drug discovery, consulting and organizing of high-end conferences etc. We are working on R&D of anti-infective medicines against diabetes, AIDS and other infective diseases.


With 8 years endeavor, Biteomics now is the only domestic company as Foreign Experts Databank of SAFEA-Dalian Biotechnological and Medical Experts Subdivision. It has become accepted as the professional high-end conference organizer leading the nation and the world. Meanwhile, the company also has outstanding performance in the developing and applying of energy and cutting-edge biotechnological products for environmental protection. The company currently employs nearly 400 people with undergraduate education among which 5% are with doctoral degree, and 50% are with master degree. The company has five branch organizations, one life sciences institute, two subsidiaries and a joint venture nation wide.

The company’s advantage lies in the strong technical strength and first class research and development team. In addition, all the employees of our company hold the degree of bachelor or above. Among them, 10% are doctors and 30% are postgraduates. Meanwhile, we have frontier technologies and a strong group of consultants with great experiences in drug screening and projecting, drug discovery, generic drugs commission and research, transfer reporting, and industrial production. During years' operation, our company has established broad partnership with universities, research institutions and corporations, such as DEVERSA, CalenTrack, Technion-Israel Institute of Technology, Clonetech Ltd, New England Lab, Harvard University, Stanford University, and Yale University etc.




Copyright(c) 2003-2017 Biteomics All Rights Reserved
辽ICP备05004016号